I’ve been blogged! And published!

The lovely Vivian at ish and chi has blogged about my most recent beauty shoot after seeing the pics on flickr.  I’m absolutely honoured to be a part of her well decorated pages.  Check out the post with pics here and also an outline of what products I used on the models. Thanks again Viv!

I’ve also been lucky enough to be featured on another blog recently, Goodness Gracious has a pic from a recent Marie Antoinette shoot I was thrilled to do the makeup for. I’m feeling very loved, thank you Lani!

And to top it off, the latest issue of Peppermint Magazine features my makeup in the two editorial pieces they did for this quarter. Peppermint is Australia’s first eco fashion magazine and it was wonderful to work with ethically driven people and all the gorgeous fashion pieces.  The issue is on shelves now, at your local Borders and good newsagents, as well as www.leeloo.com.au. Get in quickly though, it sells out quickly!

peppermint

One comment

Leave a Reply

